Federal Agencies
Digitization Guidelines Initiative

Home > Participants

Participants

The following organizations are members of either or both of these groups: 1) Still Image Working Group, 2) Audio-Visual Working Group

Organizations Contacts Participation

Military History Institute, Army Heritage and Education Center

Molly Bompane: molly.bompane@us.army.mil

Still Image Working Group

The Defense Visual Information(DVI) Directorate

New contact to be determined

Audio-Visual Working Group

The Department of Justice

Dennis G. Feldt: dennis.feldt@usdoj.gov

Still Image Working Group

Government Accountability Office

Leo Barbour: barbourl@gao.gov

John Miller: millerj@gao.gov

Still Image Working Group

The Institute of Museum and
Library Services

Charles Thomas: cthomas@IMLS.gov

Still Image Working Group
Audio-Visual Working Group

Library of Congress

Tom Rieger (Still Image): trie@loc.gov

Carl Fleischhauer (Audio-Visual): cfle@loc.gov
Kate Murray (Audio-Visual): kmur@loc.gov

Still Image Working Group
Audio-Visual Working Group

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Maura White (Still Image): maura.white-1@nasa.gov
Rodney Grubbs (Audio-Visual): rodney.grubbs@nasa.gov

Still Image Working Group
Audio-Visual Working Group

National Agricultural Library

Patricia Murphy: NALDigitization@ars.usda.gov

Still Image Working Group
Audio-Visual Working Group

The National Archives and Records Administration

Jennifer Seitz (Still Image): jennifer.seitz@nara.gov

Jessica Sims (Audio): jessica.sims@nara.gov

Courtney Egan (Video): courtney.egan@nara.gov

Criss Kovac (Moving Picture): christina.kovac@nara.gov

Heidi Holmstrom (Moving Picture): heidi.holmstrom@nara.gov

Still Image Working Group
Audio-Visual Working Group

National Gallery of Art

Alan Newman: a-newman@nga.gov

Still Image Working Group

The National Institute of Standards and Technologies

Wo Chang: wchang@nist.gov

Still Image Working Group
Audio-Visual Working Group

The National Library of Medicine

Walter Cybulski: cybulskw@mail.nlm.nih.gov

Still Image Working Group
Audio-Visual Working Group

The National Park Service

Joan Bacharach: joan_bacharach@nps.gov
Chris Dietrich: chris_dietrich@nps.gov
Anne Mason: anne_mason@nps.gov

Still Image Working Group
Audio-Visual Working Group

The National Technical Information Service

obdinfo@ntis.gov

Still Image Working Group

The National Transportation Library

librarian@bts.gov

Still Image Working Group

Smithsonian Institution

Stephanie Christensen (Still Image): christensens@si.edu

Audio-Visual: Riccardo Ferrante (Audio-Visual): ferranter@si.edu

Still Image Working Group
Audio-Visual Working Group

The U.S. Geological Survey

Greg Allord: gjallord@usgs.gov
Richard Huffine: rhuffine@usgs.gov

Still Image Working Group

The U.S. Government Printing Office

James Mauldin: jmauldin@gpo.gov

Still Image Working Group
Audio-Visual Working Group

The Voice of America

Jerry Andersen: janderse@voanews.com

Audio-Visual Working Group

Last Updated: 09/09/2014